I want to opt out/delete my data

Created by Anders Søndergaard, Modified on Fri, 06 Jan 2023 at 09:32 AM by Bo Abrahamsen

Deleting your data

You delete your account in your App under:


Home / Me / Profile

Once you delete your Account, you’ll no longer be able to do the following:

  • Play games in the cinema

  • Redeem prizes

  • Get your account back

If you do not have access to your app, please fill out the this Form (Choose: i would like to opt-out)


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article